About Us

Board of Directors (Trustees)

The organisation benefits from a dedicated Board of Directors representing public and private sector interests. Directors (Trustees) give their time to support LEO voluntarily. Collectively they have contributed over 25,000 hours of professional expertise to encourage enterprise and economic development in the Lisburn area.

The Board of Directors (Trustees) includes:

Mr Andrew Robinson (Chairman) Mr J Robert Catney (Company Secretary)
Mr Norman Elliott (Financial Director) Mr Nicholas Fenton
Mr Robert S Briggs Mrs Jean E McQuitty
Mr Desmond T Magill Mr Graham Green
  Mr I Stanley S McBrien



Annual Review - 2021